Home Fleche-texte-grisRepertory Fleche-texte-gris RESERVOIR A
Architects

RESERVOIR A

Description
The name RESERVOIR A is representative of an architecture firm where both the container and the content make sense. RESERVOIR A develops spaces where form and functionality are the conditions that enable users to have their own form of "eureka".

Our team brings together the technical competencies and the means expected from masters of the trade: a far reaching contemplation of the existing context, research and establishment of the program, constant attention to the needs of the users, grasp of the costs and the deadlines, rigorous administrative management, and a constant presence throughout the planning and building stages. Our art is whole, sensitive, inspiring spatial emotions.

We also propose a substantial added value to our clients in terms of image and quality. We pride ourselves in delivering buildings which, in addition to suitable functionality and technique, will satisfy our clients' architectural desires. Buildings which they can be proud of.
[...]
Creation
2007
Associates
Julien DAILLY

Cédric LODEWICKX
Maguy MALENGREZ
Collaborators
Boris PATERNOSTRE
Fabienne CAYENBERGHS
Florian HOUYOUX
Adeline GUAIETTA
Margaux DARRAS
Catherine CORNU

Rue du Commerce n°1/151
6000 Charleroi

Tél : 071/32.66.14
Fax : 071/49.05.11

info@reservoira.org
www.reservoira.org/

Share

Repertory

Projets

Accueil Fleche-texte-grisRépertoire Fleche-texte-gris RESERVOIR A
Architectes

RESERVOIR A

Description
Le nom de RESERVOIR A est représentatif d’un bureau d’architecture où le contenant et le contenu font sens. RESERVOIR A développe des espaces où formes et fonctions sont les conditions qui permettent aux utilisateurs d’avoir leurs propres “eurêka”.

Notre équipe réunit les compétences techniques et les moyens qu’est en mesure d’attendre une Maitrise d’Ouvrage : réflexion étendue du contexte existant, recherche et mise en place du programme, attention constante portée aux utilisateurs, maîtrise des coûts et des délais, gestion administrative rigoureuse et présence constante à tous les stades des études et du chantier. Notre pratique se veut complète, sensible et créatrice d’émotions spatiales.

Nous proposons également à nos clients une plus value importante en termes d’image et de qualité. Nous nous faisons fort de livrer des bâtiments qui, outre l’adéquation fonctionnelle et technique, seront à même de répondre à leur désir d’architecture. Des bâtiments dont ils pourront être fiers.
[...]
Création
2007
Associés
Julien DAILLY

Cédric LODEWICKX
Maguy MALENGREZ
Collaborateurs
Boris PATERNOSTRE
Fabienne CAYENBERGHS
Florian HOUYOUX
Adeline GUAIETTA
Margaux DARRAS
Catherine CORNU

Rue du Commerce n°1/151
6000 Charleroi

Tél : 071/32.66.14
Fax : 071/49.05.11

info@reservoira.org
www.reservoira.org/

Partager

Répertoire

Projets