Home Fleche-texte-grisRepertory Fleche-texte-gris ROOSE PARTNERS ARCHITECTS Fleche-texte-gris SAINT-JOSEPH
Projet

SAINT-JOSEPH

Architecte

ROOSE PARTNERS ARCHITECTS

Programe
Refurbishment of social housing buildings (30 apartments) of the rue Saint-Joseph in Evere
About
The buildings « Saint-Joseph – 15, 21, 27 » are located in a mixed neighbourhood of Evere. The buildings belong to a block of houses of traditional type, with a urban template on the street side and interior gardens. The architectural and volumetric composition of the rue Saint-Joseph is uniform. The building has a height of 5 floors + gabled roof and is accessible by 3 entrances. Its adjacent buildings are lower : 3 floors and roof.
The project preserves the existing street facade to respect the quality and interest of the building’s facade. Only the doorways of the old shop windows are reworked to respond to the housing’s new function; this bay window is thus rewritten in accordance with the writing of the facade. Photovoltaic panels are set up on the south slope of the facade.

The back facade is rewritten, allowing the construction of required extensions to the new housings’ layouts. The building’s existing volume is characterized by a zinc coating. Volumes receiving the living rooms and kitchens are attached to the rear facade. The back extensions are located in the central area in such a way as to respect the Regional Planning Regulations (RRU) and not create an embarrassing vis-à-vis for the neighbours. The flat roofings are converted in patios or green roofs.
The housings of the ground floor each benefit from a private garden, and the other housings have access to a collective communal garden.
[...]
Typology
Housing (include mixed use)
Status
Built
Year of conception
2013
Year of delivery
2015
Client
SORELO
Total budget
4085680
Per square meters
1179
Architects
Stability
SETESCO
Special techniques
M2TECHNICS

Rue Saint-Joseph 15,21 et 27
1140 BRUXELLES

Plus d'informations
ROOSE PARTNERS ARCHITECTS

Partager

Repertory

Projets

Accueil Fleche-texte-grisRépertoire Fleche-texte-gris ROOSE PARTNERS ARCHITECTS Fleche-texte-gris SAINT-JOSEPH
Projet

SAINT-JOSEPH

Architecte

ROOSE PARTNERS ARCHITECTS

Programme
Rénovation des immeubles de logements sociaux (30 appartements)de la rue Saint-Joseph à Evere
À propos
Les immeubles « Saint-Joseph - 15, 21, 27 » se situent dans un quartier mixte d’Evere. Les immeubles appartiennent à un ilot de type traditionnel, présentant un gabarit construit à rue et des jardins en intérieur d’ilot. La composition architecturale et volumétrique de la rue Saint-Joseph est homogène. Le bâtiment présente un gabarit R+4+Toiture à versants et est accessible par 3 entrées. Ses bâtiments mitoyens présentent un gabarit moins élevé de R+2+Toiture.
Le projet conserve la façade existante à rue, afin de respecter la qualité et l’intérêt de la façade du bâtiment. Seules les portes d’accès des anciennes vitrines sont remaniées afin de répondre à la nouvelle fonction de logement ; cette baie est ainsi réécrite dans le respect de l’écriture de la façade. Des panneaux solaires sont implantés sur le versant Sud de la façade.

La façade arrière est réécrite, permettant ainsi les extensions nécessaires aux nouveaux aménagements des logements. Le volume existant du bâtiment est marqué par un revêtement en zinc. Des volumes recevant séjours et cuisines sont accolés en façade arrière. Les extensions arrières sont situées dans la zone centrale de manière à respecter le RRU et à ne pas créer de vis-à-vis gênant pour les voisins. Les toitures plates sont aménagées en terrasses ou en toitures vertes.
Les logements situés au rez-de-chaussée bénéficient chacun d’un jardin privatif et les autres appartements ont chacun un accès à un jardin commun collectif.
[...]
Typologie
Logements multiples
Statut
Construit
Année de conception
2013
Année de livraison
2015
Maître d'ouvrage
SORELO
Budget total
4085680
Budget au m2
1179
Architectes
Stabilité
SETESCO
Techniques spéciales
M2TECHNICS

Rue Saint-Joseph 15,21 et 27
1140 BRUXELLES

Plus d'informations
ROOSE PARTNERS ARCHITECTS

Partager

Répertoire

Projets