Home Fleche-texte-grisFocus Fleche-texte-gris helium3 architectures

helium3 architectures

helium3 is an international multi-talent agency founded in 2008, offering a resolutely optimistic contemporary architecture.

Its particularity is the internal development of a structuring of creativity. Different tools are used to harness collective intelligence in order to bring out innovative solutions in terms of operations, systems, implementations and materials. Each project thus demonstrates its own DNA, resulting from a unique concept.

The material realization of the creative process results from a serious technical experience and a deep knowledge of the construction mechanisms of the 8 architects-engineers in charge of projects. In collaboration with specialized engineering consulting firms, each project is developed to make it buildable by respecting budget and deadline requirements. The understanding of the importance of these two criteria has led to the creation of an internal control unit that analyzes the project for validation at each stage of development.

The integration of the many criteria of sustainable development is analyzed by a specifically dedicated cell. This covers in particular the concepts of energy, ecological, water treatment, mobility and social impact.
Cédric Ballarati
Caroline Broux
André Lecomte
Florence Daube
Aurélie Piette
Aline Monseur
Héloïse Bauduin
Adeline Decourty

rue des Vennes 312-1/3
4020 Liège

Tél : 04 285 93 87
Fax : 04 285 93 87

Accueil Fleche-texte-grisFocus Fleche-texte-gris helium3 architectures
Architectes

helium3 architectures

Description
helium3 est une agence multi-talents internationale fondée en 2008, proposant une architecture contemporaine résolument optimiste.

Sa particularité est le développement interne d’une structuration de la créativité. Différents outils sont utilisés pour exploiter l’intelligence collective dans le but de faire émerger des solutions innovantes en termes de fonctionnements, de systèmes, de mises en œuvre et de matériaux. Chaque projet démontre ainsi un ADN propre, issu d’un concept unique.

La concrétisation matérielle de la démarche créative résulte d’une sérieuse expérience technique et d’une profonde connaissance des mécanismes de la construction des 8 ingénieurs-architectes responsables de projet. En collaboration avec les bureaux d’études spécialisés, chaque projet est développé pour le rendre constructible en respectant les exigences de budget et de délai. La compréhension de l’importance de ces 2 critères a poussé à la création d’une cellule de contrôle interne qui analyse le projet pour validation, à chaque stade de développement.

L’intégration des nombreux critères de développement durable est analysée par une cellule spécifiquement dédiée. Cela couvre en particulier les notions énergétiques, écologiques, de traitement des eaux, de mobilité et d’impact social.
[...]
Création
2008
Associés
Cédric Ballarati
Caroline Broux
André Lecomte
Florence Daube
Collaborateurs
Aurélie Piette
Aline Monseur
Héloïse Bauduin
Adeline Decourty

rue des Vennes 312-1/3
4020 Liège

Tél : 04 285 93 87
Fax : 04 285 93 87

info@helium3.be
www.helium3.be

Partager

Répertoire

Projets